Adorable Evil Husband-Chapter 6

For raise the mood : Pink Toniq-Love Love Love

Kyuhyun P.O.V

Is it… Is it… LOVE? What am I thinking? Ahaha.. It can’t be. How can I love her? I.. I… Aish.. I’m going crazy. Just ignore

it. It just because she’s my wife and I like to tease her a lot. Nothing else. Right.. Right.. Nothing else!

“Kyuhyun-ah.. Let’s go home.”She said smiled. Thump.. Thump.. What’s that sound? I feel my face burned and turn in red.

What it is? I feel so happy to see her smile. Jeez..

“Ah.. Right. Let’s go home!” I said while moving to cashier and paid bill. Seung Rin followed me and we got ride to home.

Minho and Eun Shi were going together. We arrived at home and when we entered living room, I see my mom and my

father sit at the couch.

“Ah.. My baby Kyu~, Seung Rin-ah~”She said grinned to us. Oh, fuck!

“Yah! Don’t call me that again!” I yelled at her and see Seung Rin giggled. Gosh! How embarrassed!

“Kyuhyun-ah, Seung Rin-ah, sit down please?”My father asked us.

We sat down in front of them. And they began to talk to us.

“Okay. Because you are married right now, your father and I will give you two a present!” My mom said and gave me a

key. What the fuck is she doing? Seung Rin and I confused at her action.

“What is this?”I asked confusedly.

“It’s your new house key. You can move tomorrow. This is the address.”My father said. He handed me a paper and I read

it.

“Father? Is the house just only one block from here? Why do you give me this? We can live here, right?” Seung Rin asked

to him. Wait? Is she afraid to me? Buwahaha.. I must take this house.

“Aniya, I will take this house. We move!” I said and looked at her. She looks like surprise with my sentences.

“Okay! Now, you two let’s go bed. It’s already late in the night.” My mom said to us and we leave them in living room. I go

upstairs with her. Ahaha.. She’s look freeze and silent at all. I must tease her a lot. It’s very fun! I smirked at her and she

stare at me with her jaw dropped.

Seung Rin P.O.V

I feel freeze when Kyuhyun’s parents said that me and Kyuhyun must move to our new house. I shivered. How can? Tsk. I

feel Kyuhyun will tease me a lot because now we are separated with his parents. I looked at him and he smirked to me.

Omg! My jaw dropped as I see him. I think something bad will happen to me. He unlocked the door and we got in. I went

to closet and take clothes. I want to take a shower. When I want to go to the bathroom, I feel Kyuhyun’s hand around

my waist. He hugged me! I hold my breath. Calm down, Seung Rin! Calm down! Now, I feel his chin at my shoulder. OMO!

What the hell is he doing?

“Seung Rin-ah…” He whispered in my ears. I feel tingled sensation and my face got red.

“W-wae?” I stuttered.

“Where are you going with your clothes in your hand?” He asked and now he hugged me tighter.

“I… I.. I w..want to take a shower.” I stuttered again. Gosh! I shouldn’t stutter. Kyuhyun will laugh at me. Jeez..

“Do you want me to go to shower with you?” He asked to me and loosens up his hug.

“N-n-no.. I.. I.. can take a shower myself.” I said to him and run away to the bathroom. I locked the door and going to

shower.

Author P.O.V

Kyuhyun stare at her and he feels like laughing. He laughed loudly like an insane.

“Omo omo! What is that? She always run away when I move closer to her. Kekeke.” He still laughed madly. He likes to

tease her a lot. It isn’t love, he thought. It’s just nothing. So, why does he have sex with her? Is it love? He thought

himself. No, it’s just lust and desire. How cant a married man want to do it when he has a wife in his side? Yeah, That’s

right. Kyuhyun looked back at bathroom and laughed again. And then, he move to the bed and going sleep.

Seung Rin P.O.V

I finished my shower. I’m going to out the bathroom. I take a peek and I see Kyuhyun is lying on the bed. Puff.. I survive.

I move closer to the bed and look at his face. How can he has an angel face but has a devil side? When he’s sleeping he’s

sooo cut- no. He isn’t. Woke up, Seung Rin! I shook my head and lying down in the bedroom. I turn off the light because I

can’t sleep if there is a light. Furthermore, we must move tomorrow. Then, I feel asleep.

Next day

Kyuhyun P.O.V

I feel something in my chest. I touch it. It’s so soft.. Ah.. I think I’m still in my dream. Why is she hugged me and her face

is smiled? Buawahaha.. It’s just dream. Just dream.. But, why is this like so real? I move my left hand and then pinched

my cheek. Aww! It’s hurt. I widened my eyes and look at my side. Right now, she’s hugging me! Hohoho.. Suddenly, I hear

she yawned. I then pretend to sleep. I take a peek and looked at her. She’s moving. And when she saw that herself is

hugged me she shocked. She gasped and sat. she stared at me. I think she want to check me if I still asleep. Kekeke. I

must tease her.

“Why are you staring at me? I’m going to melt. Am I that handsome?” I said and opened my eyes.

“Yah! You are awake, right?” She yelled and blushed. I like this! Kekeke.

“Ah, yeobo~ you are so cute!” I pinched her cheek. And it feels so soft.. I want to tease her more! So, I move closer to

her.

“Ya! What are you doing?” She said. I lay her to bed. I hold her hand to not make a movement. And now Im on top of

her. She shivered. Kekeke. I smirked.

“What do you think babe~” I said in sexy tone. How was that? There is no girls who didn’t melt when I said that in sexy

voice? I move my lips closer to her. Closer… Closer.. And closer until my lips is just 1 inch to her lips. I licked my lips and…

Bruak!! “Kyuhyun-ah… You are awake? Let’s go! You and Seung Rin has to mo-..“ My omma suddenly open my door and

looked at my position with Seung Rin. I stared at her angrily. What the fuck a mom likes to see her son to make out with

his wife?

“Yah! What are you doing!” I stare at her. She has a 0_0 expression.

“Omo! Oh.. I see.. Just continue.. But, don’t take too long. I’m waiting for breakfast downstairs.” She shocked and

suddenly smiled to us.

“Yeah… Yeah.. Just go..” I said and she about to go when she appeared again in the door.

“Baby Kyu~ Make me a handsome grandson!” She winked at me and then closed the door. I looked at her. She’s just look

down and her face blushed madly. Ahaha. I like this! Yay!

Seung Rin P.O.V

Omo! Kyuhyun’s mom was looked at us in this awkward position. I can’t help but blushed madly. I think my face now like a

tomato. Very red!

“Kyuhyun-ah.. Let me go. I want to take a shower.” I said and try to push him. He then stand up and sat on the edge of

the bed. I got up and try to walking when he suddenly pull me down to his lap and hugged me from behind. Dugun Dugun

Dugun.. Omo! What’s that sound? Dug Dug Dug… It’s getting louder..

“Seung Rin-ah..” He whispered in my ears make me feel tingled sensation.

“Kyuhyun-ah… Let me go. I want to take a shower.” I looked at his eyes and omo! I just realized that his eyes are so

beautiful. Bright brown hazel! Urgh… Don’t look at him, Seung Rin! I looked away from him. But, he tightened his hug. I

can’t breathe.

“I’m not going to let you go if you don’t call me oppa!” He said cute-what! No! Sarcastically, I mean! He smirked at me.

Urgh! That makes me feel sick! Why he always bullied me? Is it funny?

“Op-argh… I can’t!” I yelled in his ears.

“Yah! Don’t yell in my ears! Just said, Oppa! Let me go! Said that!” he shouted loudly. Urgh.. His eyes are frightened me. I

opened my mouth when he moved his delicious lips into mine. WHAT?! Just I say delicious?! Omo! My hearts begin to

flutter.

“Say it, or I will ‘punish’ you!” He said and emphasized ‘punishment’ word to me. I don’t know what kinds of punishment

he will give to me. But, I think it’s worse!

“Op…pa.. L-let mmm-e ggg-o!” I stuttered and he loosened his hug. I run to the bathroom. Locked the door and breathing

heavily. My heart began to flutter again. Dug Dug Dug..

“What is this? Why am I so nervous?” I spoke to myself. Then suddenly, like a drama serial in TV I have ever seen. I think

I know what kinds of situation is this when I suddenly feel this way. I realize something.. Yeah.. I know. It’s called LOVE. I

love him! Argh!! No, no, no! How can? He’s just a jerk which stole your first kiss and raped you! Err.. Not actually. I

pleased and liked when he did that. What?! Urgh.. I messed my hair and started to strip myself and going to shower my

body.

Kyuhyun P.O.V

Buwahaha… What the hell! Buwahaha.. I think my stomach is really hurt right now. I laugh very much. She’s so cuuuut-

wait.. wait.. I said she’s cute? Author, is that true? (Yeah, you’re right). But how can? (I dunno. Maybe you like her?) It

can’t be! (Okay, Stop this conversation. I think the readers are being upset when I appeared here). After I satisfied laugh

to much I take a deep breath. I move to my closet and put my clothes. I’m going to the bathroom when I hear the door is

unlocked. Our eyes meet. She’s blushed and run away again. Kekeke.. I’m going to die. Die.. Okay. Let’s stop this. I’m

going to bathroom now and starting to strip.

Author P.O.V

After 15 minutes

Kyuhyun finished his shower and went out from bathroom. He looked around and didn’t see Seung Rin. So, he decided to

leave the room and going down. There are his parents and Seung Rin wait there. They had finished packing and want to

go to Kyuhyun and Seung Rin new house. Kyuhyun and Seung Rin go with Kyuhyun’s car while his parents go with

Kyuhyun father’s car. Finally, they arrive at newlywed apartment. Kyuhyun unlocked the door and opened it.

“Ah, kiyeopta!” Kyuhyun mom’s shouted and looked around. It’s very beautiful home.

“Yeah.. It’s certainly your choice!” Kyuhyun said and looked around. Emm.. Not bad, he thought.

Seung Rin P.O.V

I dropped my jaw. Oh My Gosh! It’s so beautiful house. It’s little but warm. And when I approached the window I can see

beautiful scenery from there. I move to bedroom. Wait! It’s only one bedroom!! Oh, no! I turned around and see Kyuhyun

smirked to me. God! What should I do?

“Emm.. Eomma. Is there only one bedroom?” I asked to his mom.

“Yes. Waeyo?” She said confusedly.

“Oh, no problem.” I whispered to her.

“Emm.. Kyuhyun-ah, Seung Rin-ah we must go now. I have a party with my relation tonight. Your mom will follow me. So,

I will go now. Take care!” Kyuhyun’s father said and hold his wife’s hand.

“Ne, abeoji. Be careful.” Kyuhyun said. I and Kyuhyun accompanied his parents to the door and said goodbye. When the

door closed, Kyuhyun locked the door and I can see he smirked to me. He moved closer to my ear and whispered to me.

“So, what should we do now, yeobo?” He whispered with seduce voice. Urgh… I can’t handle this. His voice is so soft and

seduces me a lot.

“Errr… How about eating?” I said to him and thanks god, I’m not stuttered now. I walked to the kitchen and prepare for

dinner. He sat at couch and turn on the tv. After I finished my cooking, I called him.

“Kyuhyun-a.. oppa! The food is ready!” I shouted and oops I almost forget to call him oppa. I can’t imagine if I don’t call

him like that. He walked to kitchen and took a seat. He sat down and starting to eat.

“Emm.. Not bad!” He said and smiled. Omo! It’s angel smile he has when we first meet. Urgh.. I shook my head and started

to eat.

Kyuhyun P.O.V

What?! I can believe I smiled at her. Ah, it must because I like her cooking. It’s so delicious. But, I only said not bad.

Yeah, if I said delicious she must be big head. Kekeke. After we finished our dinner, I entered our room. She said that she

want to washing dishes so I decision to play game in my laptop. When, I just going to start, the door opened and she

entered our room.

“Finished?” I said to her while opened my laptop.

“Emm..” She said shortly.

“So, what are you doing now?” I asked to her and started to play.

“I’m going to study.” She said and move to her desk. In our room, we have two desks. One for me and one for her.

“Oh, okay.” I said and continue to play game. Right now, I’m not in the mood to tease her. I only wanted play game

badly.

Seung Rin P.O.V

I started to study. Well, that pervert is busy to play game. so, I think he’s not going to tease me. I started to study and

doing my paper. After I finished, I feel sleepy. I yawned and started to sleep at my desk.

Author P.O.V

Kyuhyun yawned and feel asleep. I looked at the clock and right now it’s 12 pm. Oh, gosh! If I continue playing game, I’ll

be late to campus tomorrow. So, I decided to sleep. I looked at Seung Rin desk and see her sleep. He walking to her and

going to wake her up.

“Ya! Seung Rin-ah! Wake up!” I looked at her and I feel that she’s in her deep sleep. I stare at her and took a deep

breath. FFuh.. I studied her face truly. Her face is like an angel. Innocent, pure, and cu-wait! What?! Ah, jinjja. I must be

crazy. Ignore her, Kyuhyun! Ignore her! When I’m going to the bed she suddenly open her mouth.

“Kyuhyun oppa..”She mumbled. Gosh! I feel my heart beating faster. I looked back at her. Argh.. I can’t ignore her. I

move closer and take her bridal way to our bed.

“You owe me this, princess.” I whispered to her and grinned. After I lay her down to the bed, I lay down myself and going

to dreamland.

Seung Rin P.O.V

“Seung Rin ah.. Seung Rin ah…” I felt someone called my name. Urgh. I don’t want to wake up right now.

“Emm…” I ignore that sound and still sleep. Then, suddenly I felt my body going up like carried by someone.

“You owe me this, princess~” Ah.. That sound. I think I know his voice. Him? Yeah, its that man’s voice. It’s Kyuhyun’s

voice! I smiled myself and…

KRRRRINGGGG!! KRRRRING!!!!

“Urgh.. Shut up!” I shouted and looking around table near me while my eyes still shut. Ah, finally the sound is off. I

yawned and groaned. Ah, that dream is so good. Why I must wake up? I opened my eyes slowly. I feel deep breath at my

forehead. I looked up and shocked because Kyuhyun is hugging me and I hugged her to. Our feet tangled together and

our body covered by blanket. What the fuck!!! I loosen our hug and my feet. I opened our blanket slowly and hhh… I’m

NOT naked.. I took a deep breath and looked at my clock. It’s 8 am! Oh, no! I’m going to be late. I woke Kyuhyun up

when he realized that now is 8 am, we suddenly going to bathroom. We decide not to take a shower because it’s going to

be late. So, we only brush our teeth and going breakfast. We immidiatelly to go to Kyuhyun’s car and went to campus.

Luckily, we aren’t late.

Kyuhyun P.O.V

Damn! We woke up late. But, luckily we aren’t late. I tell to her, if she finished her lecture, she have to call me and we

can go home together. Kekeke. This day I have a plan to tease her. Now, I looked at my hand phone. It’s 6 pm already

and she didn’t call me. Where the fuck she’s doing now? I dialed her number and wait for an answer. When finally she

take her phone I heard she breathing heavily.

“Kyuhyun oppa..” She moaned. What?! What the hell is she doing? did she want to have sex phone with me? Is she

masturbating herself? I can imagine her. She’s naked right now. And she squeezed her breast then pinched her nipple. Her

right hand move to her lower part and insert her finger to her womanhood and moaned my name.. Keke… Does she really

want me badly?.

“Ppalli… It’s hurt Minho oppa!” She yelled. What?! What the hell now? Does she not doing herself? Is she doing with

Minho? I don’t know what happens. But, I think my body tensed up and my blood boiling right now. I feel anger pressure

my body.

“I’m coming Seung Rin-ah.. I’ll be gentle.”Minho said.

“Ah.. Minho oppa..” Now, she’s groaned!

“Yah!! SHIN SEUNG RIN! What the hell are you doing?” I yelled at her.

“Ah.. Ah… Kyu-hhyun op-pa, I’ll call you later. And don’t wait me. I’ll go home myself.” She groaned and hung me up.

Grrrh…. I feel anger right now. I go to parking room and start engine my car. I go home. I rode my car with high speed.

Like a crazy. I can’t believe she was doing that to me. Okay! If you want that, I will give you!

“Argh…” I shouted and going to our, oh no! MY apartment.

Seung Rin P.O.V

Ah, it hurts badly. How Minho isn’t gentle to me? I feel my lower body sore and exhausted. I took a bus to our apartment.

When I arrived at apartment, I enter the building and go with elevator to our room. I unlocked the door and see the house

is dark. What?! Where is Kyuhyun? Is he going? Uh.. I think so. I took of my shoes and going to our bedroom. It’s dark

too. Jeez. Is Kyuhyun hanging out with his friend? I took off my coat and placed it to my closet. When I turn on the lamp,

I shocked. Kyuhyun is sat in bed right now with his angry face. I didn’t dare to look at him. Jeez. Is he angry to me

because I didn’t call him?

“K-k-kyuhyun op-p-a..” I stuttered. God! Help me! He move closer and then smirked to me. Jeez. This is that smirked!

Signal of danger! I going backward but Kyuhyun quickly hold my wrist tightly. I’m very afraid right now. I’m going to cry.

“Do you know what your fault?” He said sarcastically and his eyes full of anger. I didn’t dare to look at his eyes.

“I.. I.. I don’t k-know..” Holy shit! I stuttered again. I looked down and now feel his warm breath in my ears.

“You didn’t know? Then I will punish you!” He whispered in anger voice and looked at me. Our faces are faced together.

And I can feel something bad will happen to me. He moves his face again to my ear and…

***

Kekeke.. Sorry for bored chapter and Minho doesn’t often appear in this chapter. I think it’s good to make you curious

about what happened between Seung Rin and Minho? So, what kind of punishment will given by Kyuhyun? Oh, wrong. My

baby Kyu~ Wait for the next chapter! I think there is rated story in the next chapter. Maybe. Maybe yes maybe no.

Buwahaha.. *devil laugh*

foreword
chapter 1
chapter 2
chapter 3
chapter 4
chapter 5

42 thoughts on “Adorable Evil Husband-Chapter 6

  1. Arghhhhhh.. kyu bnr2 pervert abis, pikirannya mcm!!!!😄
    SeungRin ngapain ma minho??? O.O penasaran………… >o<
    Hukumannya apaan tuh,,, eummm jgn2…… o.O
    /plakkkkk *sama ja pervert ky kyu* ;D
    Next cptan..😀

  2. omo..omo…. kyu kenapa kmu jdi pervert kya gini….
    itu seung rin ngapain lg sma minho… ikn penasaran aj….

  3. ya ampun..
    ngapain tuh minho ma seung rin??
    pnasaran bgt nih.
    kyu seneng bgt godain seung rin.
    ckckck.
    wah..
    seung rin ud nyadar klo dy suka ma kyu*yay!!
    tp c kyu’y g mu ngaku nih.
    part bikut’y d prottect lg.
    klewat 1 chpt lg de.
    hiks.

  4. buset dah kyu kalo cemburu bawaannya mau gituan mulu #plak

    ngaso dulu di part 6, hbs makan lanjut part 7 #abaikanpart 6, hbs makan lanjut part 7 #abaikan

  5. Shit!! Haahahaha
    I don’t have the password until now…
    Just wondering what happens next chapter (⌣́_⌣̀)
    Kyuhyun-ah.. You’re so pervert huh? How can you imagine you wife wanna a phone sex with you….. Zzzzzzz..
    Pervert evil.. Kekekekekeek

  6. Kyu oppa tambah suka banget godain Seung Rin nya, apalagi mereka skrg memiliki rumah sendiri.. Kyu oppa benar2 marah kalau mendengar Seung Rin bersama Minho oppa, kira2 apa yg terjadi dgn Seung Rin dan Minho oppa sampai2 membuat Kyu oppa marah.. Penasaran

  7. it is LOVE cho kyuhyun!!!!
    corious. . . sangat!!!
    apkah sya org prtma yg cment bln ini kekeke
    liat komenan kyk nya ak ktggalan ya ni ff, thn 2012 bru bca😦

  8. kyaaa.. apa2an itu??
    apa yg dilakukan minho ma seung rin??? ahh minho ku.. jangan nakal ya, gak inget apa udah ada aku disini. kekeke
    kyuhyun oppa selalu saja ya emosian, tp pantes kok kalo dia cemburu, tp berharap tak ada apa2 antara munho ma seungrin.

  9. Ommo kyu parents giving a house as a wedding gift..

    Aigoo .. Again and again kyu teasing his wife ..
    * when seungrin want to go to the bathroom to take a shower .. Kyu hugged her .. He whispered in her ears ” do you want me to go to shower with you? ”
    Hehehehehe .. And his wife .. Run away …

    Eiiiiii .. Look what happened to them this morning ..
    Seungrin sleeping with hugging her husband ..
    .. And .. Kyuhyun tease seungrin again …
    * now kyu lay her to Bed & him on top of her .. Closer … Closer until they lips just 1 inch …
    …………………………….
    Bruak …”kyuhyun… A.. Wake up .. Let’s go to ..”
    Kyu oemma suddenly open the door & looked at our position .. & smiled to us ..
    ” baby kyu .. Make a handsome grandson ! ” she winked at me & closed the door ..
    ” i’m not going to let you go if you don’t call me oppa – say it or I’ll punish you ”
    Hehehe .. Pervert ….

    Hem .. Now they lived in they owned house ..

    .. Aish .. Aish .. I don’t know what is in kyuhyun mind..? I can believe that he thinking about ” this ”
    .. It’s happened when kyu call seungrin …
    ” kyuhyun oppa ( seungrin moaned ) ”
    – what the hell is she doing ? Did she want to have sex phone with me? …pip………( kyu imagening …)
    ….. Butttt …….
    ” palli .. Its hurt minho oppa ”
    ” i’m coming seungrin .. I’ll be gentle ”
    ” kyuhyun oppa .. I’ll call u later & don’t wait me .. I’ll go home my self ”
    Ommo kyu getting angry now …

    Oooo .. Danger … Kyuhyun is sat in the bed with his angry face .. Now he move closer & then smirked to me .. ..
    ” do u know what your fault ? .. U didn’t know? Then i’ll punish u ”
    Ommo .. What punishment… ? …

    I’m curious … Nextttttt pleaseeeee

  10. Jealous kyu..kekeke

    Hmm i think its too fast story, author..

    I will read the other chap first..

    keep writing!

  11. Kyaaaa authornya endingnya pasti menegangkan nii lg serius juga. Hhahaha pindah rumah danger bat buat sungrin untung kyu lg ngga mood buat jailin di awal pindahan. Hhahaha sumpah si sungrin ama minho ngapain si. Hhahaha bikin penyakit aja, kyu kesel kan … Mulai nih kayaknya wkwkwk….

Leave a Reply

